» Home » Mitglieder

NameFunktionStrassePLZ/OrtEmailSTV Nr.
Ackermann Pascal Buberg 9315 Neukirch pascal_ackermann@gmx.ch701266
Angehrn Oliver OK- Maskenball Oberrain 57 9200 Gossau oli_angehrn@bluewin.ch447202
Bühler Jan Rinderweidstrasse 11 9325 Roggwil jan-buehler@gmx.ch3167008
Bühler Manuel Moosholzstr. 1 9322 Egnach buehler93@hotmail.com576735
Bühler Nicolai Vizeoberturner Schochenhausstr. 9 9315 Neukirch nicolai.b@gmx.ch576735
Dörflinger Robin Aktuar Haldenweg 6 9315 Neukirch r.doerflinger@gmx.net660975
Egger Jonas Burkartsulishaus 13 9315 Neukirch jonas_egger@hotmail.ch860253
Fischer Markus Oberdorfstrasse 8a 9246 Niederbüren fifi.fischer@bluewin.ch318976
Gschwend Cedric Arbonerstrasse 36 9315 Neukirch cedric-gschwend@gmx.ch3058574
Gsell Beat GeTu Hauptleitung Rütistrasse 14 9325 Roggwil gsellbeat@outlook.com422051
Gsell Daniel OK Maskenball Chef Wiedehorn 7 9322 Egnach dani.gsell@hotmail.com533896
Gsell Fabian Bahnhofstrasse 79 9315 Neukirch fabian.gsell@hotmail.com496343
Gsell Patrick Wiedehorn 9322 Egnach patrick_6920@hotmail.com558440
Gsell Simon Jugileiter Balgen 9315 Winden simongsell@hotmail.com576736
Hegner Cyril Amriswilerstrasse 11 9315 Neukirch 537531
Holderegger Patrick Gaishäusern 6 9315 Neukirch patrick.holderegger@gmx.ch206953
Hungerbühler Andreas Peierslehn 4 9315 Neukirch andreas.hungerbühler@gmx.ch660986
Hungerbühler Marcel Peierslehn 4 9315 Neukirch marcelhungerbuhler@gmail.com3025436
Müller Jürg Erdhausen 25 9315 Neukirch j.erdhausen@bluewin.ch660980
Olbrecht Gianni Bauchef Amriswilerstrasse 2a 9315 Neukirch gianni.olbrecht@hotmail.com600640
Ruckstuhl Simon Buch 2 9322 Egnach simon.ruckstuhl@bluewin.ch558441
Ruckstuhl Walter Praliswinden 9322 Egnach mruckstuhl@msn.com533898
Ruhstaller Marco Haldenstrasse 11 9315 Neukirch marco@ruhstaller.ch701273
Sager Elmar Auäker 9314 Steinebrunn elmi_@bluewin.ch600642
Scherrer Denys Holz 5 9322 Egnach denysscherrer2@gmail.com660991
Schmid Silvan Kassier Hauptstrasse 50 9042 Speicher s.schmid89@hotmail.de467555
Schär Daniel Im Bild 4 9315 Neukirch-Egnach schaerdani@bluemail.ch189175
Spring Pascal Romanshornerstr. 130 9322 Egnach pascal.sp@gmx.ch558442
Stacher Andreas Festwirt Ringenzeichen 2 9315 Neukirch andreas_st@msn.com533899
Stacher Christian Seewiesenzelg 1 9322 Egnach chuebueb@bluewin.ch456788
Stacher Florian Saxholzstrasse 12 9327 Tübach florian.stacher@outlook.com660993
Stacher Thomas Ringenzeichen 2 93115 Neukirch 600645
Steingruber Beat Romanshornerstrasse 118 9322 Egnach steingruber.b@hotmail.com558443
Stoller Alwin Aach 8590 Romanshorn alwin.stoller@gmx.ch206957
Straub Martin Amriswilerstrasse 78 9314 Steinebrunn martin-straub@gmx.ch940272
Stäheli Raphael Präsident Schäfliplatz 6 9315 Neukirch rafiso@hotmail.com496342
Tanner David Hegi 2 9315 Winden davidtanner7@hotmail.com600646
Tanner Silvan Barchef Bahnhofstrasse 72 9315 Neukirch pilup@gmx.net442434
Windlin Pascal Jugi-Hauptleiter Luxburgstrasse 24 a 9322 Egnach pwindlin@gmx.ch660976
Ziegler Marco Unterhegi 3 9315 Winden marcoziegler@gmx.ch189176
Züllig Jan Oberturner Maihausen 1 9322 Egnach jan.zuellig@hotmail.com496341
Züllig Manuel Materialverwalter Wiedehorn 7 9322 Egnach manuel.zuellig@bluewin.ch600647